RPSOON
Officially listedReward not stated in the official description
Checked August 30, 2026
Listed under NEW CODES in the current official Roblox description. The reward and live redemption result were not published there.
Four new codes are currently printed in the creator-owned Roblox description. Rewards are not stated there, so this page gives you the exact strings without inventing cash amounts.
Copy capitalization exactly. “Officially listed” means the code appears under NEW CODES in the current official Roblox description; it does not guarantee that every server will accept it indefinitely.
Reward not stated in the official description
Checked August 30, 2026
Listed under NEW CODES in the current official Roblox description. The reward and live redemption result were not published there.
Reward not stated in the official description
Checked August 30, 2026
Listed under NEW CODES in the current official Roblox description for the Passenger update.
Reward not stated in the official description
Checked August 30, 2026
Listed under NEW CODES in the current official Roblox description. Enter the capitalization exactly as shown.
Reward not stated in the official description
Checked August 30, 2026
Listed under NEW CODES in the current official Roblox description. This is 4MILVISITS without spaces or punctuation.
These strings appeared in older public lists but are not under NEW CODES in the official description checked August 30. They are shown to answer expired-code searches, not presented as active.
Legacy / not currently listed
Legacy / not currently listed
Legacy / not currently listed
Legacy / not currently listed
The August 30 list comes directly from the current official Roblox experience description and is cross-checked through Roblox's public Games API.
Roblox codes often expire after updates, events, or milestones. Try the newest codes first and keep expired-code notes visible.
The official description currently lists RPSOON, PASSENGERS, 230KGROUP, and 4MILVISITS. It does not state their rewards.
Copy it exactly, remove spaces, join the current official experience, try one fresh server, and check whether the official description has changed since this page was reviewed.
The visible Roblox description is the primary source; the public Games API is the machine-readable cross-check. No third-party reward amount is promoted as official.
Primary source for the current title, official description, supported devices, update headline, and creator-listed codes.
Checked August 30, 2026
Official APIMachine-readable cross-check for universe 10509890970, current description, root place, update time, and creator group.
Checked August 30, 2026
See what the current title and description actually confirm.
Next stepPlan cash using measured sessions rather than a guessed code reward.